Adresa

  • Bld. Basarabia nr. 39, Sector 2
  • Localitate: Bucuresti
  • Telefon: +4.031.415.71.65 / +4.031.437.85.35
  • Fax: +4.021.317.04.89
  • E-mail: federatia@frbaschet.ro

Găsește-ne pe hartă

Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Carmen Emilia Tocală Presedinte carmen_tocala@yahoo.com +4 0721/332.941
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Secretar General
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Cătălin Burlacu Manager General catalin.burlacu@frbaschet.ro +40723333442
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Svetlana Dragusin Secretar General adjunct - International svetlana.dragusin@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258842
Liviu Puicu Secretar General adjunct liviu.puicu@frbaschet.ro +40722510558
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Marius Doba Organizator evenimente marius.doba@frbaschet.ro +4 0722/319001
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Claudiu Fometescu Antrenor coordonator claudiu.fometescu@frbaschet.ro +4 0759/056695
Constantin Ioan Antrenor coordonator constantin.ioan@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398845
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Daniela Alina Gradinaru Contabil Sef daniela.gradinaru@frbaschet.ro +4 0759.046.856
Valerica Otetea Economist valerica.otetea@frbaschet.ro +4 0736.398.906
Mariana Schmidt-Lepedeanu Economist mariana.schmidt@frbaschet.ro +4 0736.398.906
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Cristina Marinescu Sef Achizitii - Administrativ cristina.marinescu@frbaschet.ro +4 0740/200.250
Noris Smeu Achizitii-Administrativ noris.smeu@frbaschet.ro
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Vlad Ghizdareanu Sef Departament CLT vlad.ghizdareanu@frbaschet.ro +4 0737/524.052
Laurentiu Grigoriu Seniori laurentiu.grigoriu@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258843
Serban Mircea Stan Juniori Masculin serban.stan@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258839
Alexandra Stan Juniori Feminin alexandra.stan@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398904
Andrei Ioan CLT - eligibilitate (3x3) andrei.ioan@frbaschet.ro +40742062952
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Ancuta Stoenescu Șef departament 3x3 anca.stoenescu@frbaschet.ro +40742969739
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Maria Motorga Secretariat Presedinte maria.motorga@frbaschet.ro +40764687749
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Tiberiu Rist Comunicare-Media tiberiu.rist@frbaschet.ro +4 0737/524050
Traian Racu Comunicare-Media traian.racu@frbaschet.ro
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Consilier Juridic
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Cristina Marinescu Achizitii-Administrativ cristina.marinescu@frbaschet.ro +4 0740/200.250

Parteneri