Adresa

  • Bld. Basarabia nr. 39, Sector 2
  • Localitate: Bucuresti
  • Telefon: +4.031.415.71.65 / +4.031.437.85.35
  • Fax: +4.021.317.04.89
  • E-mail: federatia@frbaschet.ro

Găsește-ne pe hartă

Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Carmen Emilia Tocală Presedinte carmen_tocala@yahoo.com +4 0721/332.941
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Dan Berceanu Secretar General dan.berceanu@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398899
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Cătălin Burlacu Manager General catalin.burlacu@frbaschet.ro +40723333442
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Svetlana Dragusin Secretar General adjunct - International svetlana.dragusin@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258842
Liviu Puicu Secretar General adjunct liviu.puicu@frbaschet.ro +40722510558
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Claudiu Fometescu Antrenor Federal claudiu.fometescu@frbaschet.ro +4 0759/056695
Tiberiu Dumitrescu Director tehnic tibi.dumitrescu@frbaschet.ro 0746.133.555
Constantin Ioan Antrenor coordonator constantin.ioan@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398845
Paula Misaila Antrenor coordonator paula.misaila@frbaschet.ro 0744.107.409
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Daniela Alina Gradinaru Contabil Sef daniela.gradinaru@frbaschet.ro +4 0759.046.856
Mariana Schmidt-Lepedeanu Economist mariana.schmidt@frbaschet.ro +4 0736.398.906
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Mircea Isvoranu Administrativ mircea.isvoranu@frbaschet.ro +40733326355
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Marius Toma Coordonator tomabaschet@gmail.com +4 0722 477 662
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Vlad Ghizdareanu Sef Departament CLT vlad.ghizdareanu@frbaschet.ro +4 0737/524.052
Laurentiu Grigoriu Seniori laurentiu.grigoriu@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258843
Serban Mircea Stan Juniori Masculin serban.stan@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258839
Alexandra Stan Juniori Feminin alexandra.stan@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398904
Andrei Ioan CLT - eligibilitate (3x3) andrei.ioan@frbaschet.ro +40759.892.182
Ioana Antonescu CLT - eligibilitate (3x3) ioana.antonescu@frbaschet.ro +40743.131.730
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Maria Motorga Secretariat Presedinte maria.motorga@frbaschet.ro +40737524052
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Ancuta Stoenescu Șef departament 3x3 anca.stoenescu@frbaschet.ro +40742969739
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Gabriel Ghiburici Secretariat (afilieri) gabi.ghiburici@frbaschet.ro
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Tiberiu Rist Comunicare-Media tiberiu.rist@frbaschet.ro +4 0737/524050
Traian Racu Comunicare-Media traian.racu@frbaschet.ro
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Consilier Juridic
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Mircea Isvoranu Administrativ mircea.isvoranu@frbaschet.ro +40733326355

Parteneri