Adresa

  • Bld. Basarabia nr. 39, Sector 2
  • Localitate: Bucuresti
  • Telefon: +4.031.415.71.65 / +4.031.437.85.35
  • Fax: +4.021.317.04.89
  • E-mail: federatia@frbaschet.ro

Găsește-ne pe hartă

Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Horia Paun Presedinte horia.paun@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258.838
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Carmen Emilia Tocala Presedinte de onoare carmen_tocala@yahoo.com +4 0721/332.941
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Dan Berceanu Secretar General dan.berceanu@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398899
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Adrian Voinescu Sef Evenimente - International adrian.voinescu@frbaschet.ro +40722/626.269
Marius Doba Organizator marius.doba@frbaschet.ro +4 0722/319001
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Constantin Ioan Antrenor coordonator M constantin.ioan@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398845
Claudiu Fometescu Antrenor Federal claudiu.fometescu@frbaschet.ro +4 0759/056695
Svetlana Dragusin Antrenor coordonator F svetlana.dragusin@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258842
Alexandru Ardelean Director "PerformBaschet" performbaschet@gmail.com +4 0742/385537
Igor Georgiev Antrenor coordonator igor.georgiev@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398841
Mihai Vacarescu Coordonator 3x3 mihai.vacarescu@frbaschet.ro
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Daniela Alina Gradinaru Director economic daniela.gradinaru@frbaschet.ro +4 0759.046.856
Valerica Otetea Economist valerica.otetea@frbaschet.ro +4 0736.398.906
Mariana Schmidt-Lepedeanu Economist mariana.lepedeanu@frbaschet.ro +4 0736.398.906
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Cristina Marinescu Administrativ-Achizitii cristina.marinescu@frbaschet.ro +4 0740/200.250
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Vlad Ghizdareanu Sef Departament CLT vlad.ghizdareanu@frbaschet.ro +4 0737/524.052
Viorel Constantinescu Presedinte CCLT viorel.constantinescu@frbaschet.ro +4 0726/674013
Laurentiu Grigoriu Seniori laurentiu.grigoriu@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258843
Serban Mircea Stan Juniori Masculin serban.stan@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258839
Alexandra Stan Juniori Feminin alexandra.stan@frbaschet.ro +4 0736/398904
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Laura Muntean Secretatiat Presedinte laura.muntean@frbaschet.ro +4 0758/258.835
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Andreea Arnautu Secretariat (afilieri) andreea.arnautu@frbaschet.ro +4 0759/046.888
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Tiberiu Rist Director Comunicare tiberiu.rist@frbaschet.ro +4 0737/524050
Traian Racu Comunicare-Media traian.racu@frbaschet.ro
Radu Abramescu FRB TV radu.abramescu@gmail.com +4 0722/307504
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Doru Toma Consilier Juridic doru.toma@frbaschet.ro
Membru Functia Date de contact Telefon
Cristina Marinescu Administrativ-Achizitii cristina.marinescu@frbaschet.ro +4 0740/200.250

Parteneri